Reaching Bartlett And Beyond For Christ
megan

Meghan Brown
Kids Ministry Coordinator

Email: meghanb@myfaithbaptist.org

Screenshot

Heather Loadholt
Preschool Ministry Coordinator

Email: heatherl@myfaithbaptist.org

Screenshot

Holly Greer
Mother’s Day Out Coordinator

Email: hollyg@myfaithbaptist.org

Screenshot

Carlie Gibson
Preschool Ministry Coordinator

Email: carlieg@myfaithbaptist.org

SYLVIA MANLEY
Financial Secretary

Email: sylviam@myfaithbaptist.org

MICHAEL CASSIE
Urban Ministries Coordinator

Email: michaelc@myfaithbaptist.org

ZACK MEDLOCK
Engage Memphis Director

Email: zachm@myfaithbaptist.org

Alex Norville

Alex Norville
Minister To College and Young Professionals

Email: alexn@myfaithbaptist.org

CAMERON BEACH
Media Ministry Technical Director

Email: cameronb@myfaithbaptist.org

Ryker Dillard

Ryker Dillard
Director, Instrumental Music/Worship Arts

Email: rykerd@myfaithbaptist.org

John McKay (1)

John McCay
Music Ministry

Email: johnm@myfaithbaptist.org

Ethan Eubanks

Ethan Eubanks
Facilities Maintenance

Email: ethane@myfaithbaptist.org

TERRY WEBB
Facilities Maintenance