Reaching Bartlett And Beyond For Christ
Screenshot

Heather Loadholt
Preschool Ministry Coordinator

Email: heatherl@myfaithbaptist.org

Screenshot

Holly Greer
Mother’s Day Out Coordinator

Email: hollyg@myfaithbaptist.org

Screenshot

Carlie Gibson
Preschool Ministry Coordinator

Email: carlieg@myfaithbaptist.org

SYLVIA MANLEY
Financial Secretary

Email: sylviam@myfaithbaptist.org

MICHAEL CASSIE
Urban Ministries Coordinator

Email: michaelc@myfaithbaptist.org

Olivia-Kaleb-Grimes-200x220

Olivia Grimes
Kid’s Ministry Coordinator

Email: oliviag@myfaithbaptist.org

Jeff-Brawner-450x450

Rachel Brawner
Missions Development Coordinator

Email: rachelb@myfaithbaptist.org

John McKay

John McKay
Music Ministry

Email: johnm@myfaithbaptist.org

Ethan Eubanks

Ethan Eubanks
Facilities Maintenance

Email: ethane@myfaithbaptist.org

TERRY WEBB
Facilities Maintenance